2024 C.A.R. Directors

C.A.R. Directors assist in the governance of the state-level association by serving on the C.A.R. Board of Directors. GLAR appoints its allocated number of C.A.R. Directors each year.

Katherine Aronsson
John Barrentine
Debora Bright-Laney
Tracey Clarke
Paris Coleman Smalls
Crystal DaCosta
Chris Duff
Janine Gershon
Christian Grusq
Stacy Harris-Green
Ryan Ole Hass
Angela King
Robert Kronovet
Aaron Leider
Robert Leighton
Diane Manns
Hiroko Nishikawa Nauman
Tica O’Neill
Rick Otterstrom
Gregg Pawlik
Richard Rosenthal
Marco Rufo
Anne Russell
Sherry Sadaghiani
Tamara Suminski
Tom Swanson
Irma Vargas
Anthony Vulin
John Winther
Hershel Will